Welcome to Michelman Insurance Group, Inc   Phone 425 398-1234  

Home
Who We Are
Types of Insurance
Get a Quote
Companies & Claims Reporting
Auto Accident Info
Insurance Glossary
About Rates
Referrals
Links
Contact Us





Referrals

Do you need a referral? We have long-lasting relationships with many professionals in other occupations. If you need a service below, we encourage you to call and let that person know you were referred by us. You will receive superior service and be assured that the men and women below are the tops in their field.


Accounting - CPA
Weiss & Associates
John Weiss   425-827-3031   john@weisscpas.com
www.weisscpas.com

Herman, Series,Almond, PLLC
Jeannette Nelsen     jnelsen@cpahsa.com
www.cpahsa.com

Acupuncture
Westlake Wellness
Tami Hansen   206-286-1767  
www.westlakewellness.net

Appraisals
James Kemp-Slaughter, ASA, FRSA   206-285-5711   jkempslaughter@aol.com
Minnick Appraisal Services
Margaret Minnick   206-275-2518   mminnick@minnick.org
www.minnick.org

Attorney - Business, Estate
Lucas and Lucas
Greg & Cynthia Lucas   425-454-3302   gregorylucas@lucasandlucas.net
www.lucasandlucas.net

Attorney - Personal Injury
Stephen B. Hay & Associates
Stephen B. Hay   425-576-5599

Auto Body Repair
Lakeside Collision/Fix Auto of Bellevue
425-641-5475  
www.lakesidecollisioncenter.com

Auto Buying
The Amazing Auto Woman
Heidi Webster   206-909-2476   autowoman@earthlink.net
www.amazingautowoman.com

Auto Repair & Service
Totem Lake Auto Care Bret Bollinger   425-827-6411   tlauto@comcast.net
www.totemlakeautocare.com

AutoLogic
Frank Spicer   425-455-2303  
www.autologic-inc.com

Carpet Cleaning
White Eagle Carpet & Upholstery Care Systems
Zenon Slusarski   425-883-7632

Chiropractic
Chiropractic of Bellevue
Dr. Ed Owens   425-802-5432   edowensdc@yahoo.com
www.chiropractorbellevue.org

Computer Services
425it
Travis Kuykendall   425-242-8080   travisk@425it.com
www.425it.com

Contractor Insurance Repair, General
SIR Construction
Scott Ograin   425-315-0748   sograin@sirconstruction.com
www.sirconstruction.com

Contractor Remodel, General
Palmer Construction
Ron Palmer   206-661-2013   ron@palmerconstructionandremodel.com
www.palmerconstructionandremodel.com

Inside & Out Renovation
David Boller   206-697-2369   david@inoutren.com
www.inoutren.com

Escrow
Fidelity National
Deanna Powell   425-777-6998   deanna.powell@fnf.com
www.TitleByDeanna.com

Financial Consulting
Pacific Capital Resource Group
Colin Campbell   425-641-8788   ccampell@pcrg.com
www.pcrg.com

Thrivent Financial
David Lund   425-629-3977 davidjlund@thrivent.com
www.thrivent.com

Fitness and Sports Training
Absolute Fitness
Jeff Miller   206-234-3541   jeff@traincompetedominate.com
www.traincompetedominate.com

Glass Auto
West Coast Auto Glass
Barry Gregorini  425-967-5707   barry@wcautoglass.net

Graphic Design
Eternal Design
Bob Horn   425-770-7772   bob@eternaldesigngraphics.com
www.eternaldesigngraphics.com

Health and Nutrition
Advocare
Wayne Johnson   910-1048   wayne@risechamions.com
www.risechampions.com

Insurance - Business
C. Don Filer Agency, Inc.
Kathy Heichel   360-794-7665 kheichel@filerinsurance.com
www.filerinsurance.com

Insurance - Health
Pinnacle Brokerage
Chad Buehler   206-227-0610 cbuehler@pbfirm.com

Insurance - Health, Disability, Long Term Care, Annuities
Rohr Insurance Services
Jim Rohr   206-903-9318 jerohr@comcast.net

Your Insurance Concierge
Cheri McDonald   206-999-4614 cheri@yourinsuranceconcierge.net
www.yourinsuranceconcierge.net

Massage Therapy
Aumakua
Anne Knudsen   206-255-7683   AKAumakua@aol.com

Destined Health & Wellness Massage
Destine Abbott   206-504-6710
www.destinedhealthandwellnessmassage.com

Mortgage Broker
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kevin J. Smith   206-389-1100   kevin.smith@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kevin-smith NMLSR ID 413508

TILA Mortgage
Peter Vanderwerff   425-785-6181 peter@TILAMortgage.com
www.TILAMortgage.com

Moving & Storage
Hansen Bros. Moving & Storage Co., Inc
Alan Holm   425-255-1451   aholm@hansenbros.com
www.hansenbros.com

Printing
Cox Printing & Signs
Gayle Cox   425-486-8670   sales@coxprintingandsigns.com
www.coxprintingandsigns.com

Real Estate - Residential
ReMax NW
Kurt Kettel   425-481-6052   kurtkettel@remax.net
www.kurtkettel.com

Windermere Northeast
Jerry & Debbie Rippeteau   206-389-1239   jripp@windermere.com
www.rippeteau.com

Video Production
Solid Video Productions
Curtis Blackwell   425-445-4274   solidvideoproductions@hotmail.com


Independent Insurance Agent  Professional Insurance Agent  Trusted Choice


Home Who We Are Types of Insurance About Rates
Insurance Glossary Referrals Links Contact Us